S.No.	Candidate Name	Result	Preferred Designation
1	Aditya Sirkarwar	Selected	Trainee
2	Ankita Dixit	Selected	Trainee
3	Ashok Kumar Yadav	Selected	Trainee
4	Bhavesh Deshmukh	Selected	Trainee
5	Deepak Naidu	Selected	Trainee
6	Kamal Kumar Nagendra	Selected	Trainee
7	Keshav Kumar Dewangan	Selected	Trainee
8	Mahendra Singh Sahu	Selected	Trainee
9	Preeti Tiwari	Selected	Trainee
10	Sachin Sahu	Selected	Trainee
11	Sajid Khan	Selected	Trainee
12	Saurabh Kumar Sahu	Selected	Trainee
13	Saurabh Sahu	Selected	Trainee
14	Simranjeet Kaur	Selected	Trainee
15	Suruchi Ratre	Selected	Trainee
6	Vandana Sahu	Selected	Trainee
17	Y Srihari	Selected	Trainee